Quick Tour
Overview

Privacy settings allow you to permit selective people in a project to view to-do list, milestones, comments, messages and writeboards. With private setting you can control access a user has to projects and activities.

User Roles

The Account Holder (Owner) will have access to all the projects and all the activities performed. The account holder can cancel the account, upgrade or downgrade a plan and view and change billing details. The account holder can also grant administrative roles. Administrators will have access to all the projects and activities performed and can give or take permission to team members in a project.

Colors and Logos >>